Kontakti

Print

Splošno:

Informacije Tel.:01/7543-398
Fax: 01/7543-522
info@trgocev.com
www.trgocev.com

Računovodstvo:

Anita 01/7542-485 anita@trgocev.com  
Nuša 01/7542-485 nusa@trgocev.com
Zdravko 01/7542-485 zdravko@trgocev.com

Salon:

Karmen 01/7509-550 karmen@trgocev.com  
Karmen Sedlar 01/7509-550 karmen.sedlar@trgocev.com
Nina 01/7509-551 nina@trgocev.com

Trgovina:

Klemen 01/7542-485 klemen@trgocev.com  
Peter 01/7542-465 peter@trgocev.com
Tomaž 01/7542-465 tomaz@trgocev.com

Inštalater:

Dominik 041/336-520 dominik@trgocev.com

Najbolje prodajano

Ploščice

CERAMICHE SUPERGRES STONETRACK

Priporočamo

Sanitarna oprema

MASAŽNA STENA FLAG

Novo v ponudbi

Ploščice

FRAGMENTS